Passionate Blogger Award

I have been working on this post for a while now. oops

I was tagged by a few people.
Two that I can remember were:
Coree and Maria.
Thanks ladies!!! 😀

The Rules:
1. Put the logo in your blog
2. Write five things you are passionate about apart from blogging
3. Tag 5 people on your lists and let them know you tagged them.



1. My husband, my family, my extended family, my in-laws, etc. – JUST FAMILY!!!
🙂 🙂 I love spending time with all of them, whether it is all at once or at different times!


2. My kitty. Yeah, I know, he is family. But I had to mention him separate. . .he is my life!! As was Jesse while he was still with us. 😦 (RIP Baby Boy!!) Elvis and I love to cuddle, and he loves to follow me around. I know that he is sad when I’m gone, because, well, I just do! 🙂 Plus, he greets me at the door, so that is my reassurance that he has missed me all day long!


3. My Friends – I ❤ them!! Old and new, it doesn’t matter. I love their kiddos (if they have them) and their families, etc. “Make new friends, but keep the old, one is silver, the other is gold.” 🙂


4. Photography – well duh!!! If you didn’t know that, you don’t know ME! 😉
See it here.


5. Traveling. I wish I had more moolah to do some more traveling. One of these days I hope to make it over to Switzerland to visit my Aunt and Uncle, and/or Germany to visit Peter. There are a ton more places I hope to visit as well. My DREAM is to make it to Hawaii, sometime (SOON – hopefully!). 😀




I think that pretty much everyone in my blog land has been tagged; if not, consider yourself tagged by ME! 😀 🙂

Leave a Reply

