LAUGHTER

. . .it’s the BEST medicine!!!
I honestly believe that! šŸ™‚ I LOVE to laugh, I love to make people laugh too!

This week’s them over at I ā¤ Faces is “Laughter”.





My adult entry.
This is my Mom, the morning of my wedding. We were trying to get into the car when this leaf blew in her hair. It was the most HILARIOUS thing ever, in our eyes. We stood there and laughed for minutes, and just couldn’t stop!!! I LOVE this picture of Momma!!! šŸ™‚ (See my picture below. . .but we’re only able to enter one picture into the “contest.”) šŸ™‚
Photobucket




My kids entry.
This is my BFF’s youngest. He is the cutest thing ever!! I just love this picture of him laughing that I captured when we were doing his 9-month-old shoot! SUCH a cutie!
Photobucket








See, I was laughing just as much as Mom was! šŸ™‚
Photobucket

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Wendy Mayo
    May 11, 2009 @ 15:33:00

    Priceless!

    Reply

  2. Marci
    May 11, 2009 @ 20:07:56

    When you’re happy, almost everything is funny – even leaves in the hair!!
    Is the little guy’s hair standing on end as an expression of his light heart? He looks like joy exudes from every part of him!!

    Reply

  3. Melissa
    May 12, 2009 @ 01:22:12

    I love that picture of your Mom ~ you can see love and joy in her eyes!

    Reply

  4. Stacy
    May 12, 2009 @ 06:37:04

    All of the pictures are great! Love the baby hair sticking up…lol

    Reply

  5. Maria
    May 12, 2009 @ 12:52:45

    I would have been laughing hysterically too!

    Reply

Leave a comment