HATS

I haven’t participated in I Heart Faces’ weekly theme for a few weeks.

This week’s them is “HATS”.

If you can recall; Ricky, Mom S., Amanda and I had a good time with hats in Canada when we were visiting back in October.

Here is my adult entry for this week’s theme.
Photobucket




Here is my child entry for this week’s theme.
(This is my BFF’s son – isn’t he adorable?!)
Photobucket







And just for good measure, here are a few more fun pictures.
Photobucket

Photobucket

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cecilia Guseman
    May 06, 2009 @ 18:21:58

    The first birthday pic is just too cute. Great job.

    Reply

  2. Angie
    May 07, 2009 @ 18:26:56

    Awesome pix! I think hats are fun.

    Reply

  3. Maria
    May 11, 2009 @ 12:34:17

    LOVE ALL THE HATS!!! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

