Long Time – No Write

I know, it’s been a while!

Last weekend Ric and I made the trip to West Virginia. We started the trip out on Good Friday stopping half way in Louisville to tour the Louisville Slugger Factory/Museum. Then we got there and we met our God-Son for the first time, we toured Huntington, saw the house Ric lived for the first 9 months of his life, toured Marshall University where Ric’s Dad received his Masters, we were officially made God-Parents at our God-Son’s Baptism, etc. On the way home we stopped half way and spent some time at the Louisville Zoo. Needless to say, I have TONS and TONS of photos to share with you soon. Come back sometime this weekend to check them out!

Before I go, I wanted to post this giveaway – its a Monogramed beach towel. Who wouldn’t want one of those. πŸ˜‰ Go here to enter.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Yara
    Apr 17, 2009 @ 09:35:43

    Did you like the Slugger factory?
    We were there a month ago and had fun! I am happy you had a good trip.

    Reply

  2. Brea
    Apr 17, 2009 @ 10:32:33

    Hey Chica, you’ve been tagged on my Blog πŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. Cecilia Guseman
    Apr 17, 2009 @ 15:02:47

    I can’t wait to see all the pics. I am so jealous of your talent. I’m glad you had a safe trip. Welcome back!!!

    Reply

  4. angie
    Apr 17, 2009 @ 17:34:44

    Sounds like you had an awesome time. And I just tagged you too!

    Reply

  5. Sara
    Apr 22, 2009 @ 08:38:50

    I’ve been waiting for pictures! πŸ˜‰

    Oh, and you’ve been TAGGED! Head on over to my blog to see what for! πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

