I brought my baby to work today. . .

Seeeee. . .
This is “my baby”! 😉

I have a photography workshop after work, but before-hand I’m going to take a few pictures to finish up “my project” (that I will post about next week). I just really didn’t trust leaving it in my car the whole day!

Every time I leave my office, I tell my “roomie” to guard it with her life.
It’s kind of like carrying around “a brand new car” – that’s about how much it is worth. ha

{Please excuse the crappy cell phone picture!}
Photobucket

Photobucket

Two [heavy] cameras and 5 lenses, one of which weighs a ton!

YES, I sure do have backaches after carrying this thing around! 😦

One time I showed up not “wearing this” to a family function of my BFF’s , and her Dad said, “Trisha, is that you?????” Very confused I said, “Uhhh, yes. . .”. He says, “I didn’t recognize you without “that thing” on your back.” LOL

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ewebey
    Apr 08, 2009 @ 14:25:20

    You should get a regular massage! 😀

    Reply

  2. Pamela
    Apr 08, 2009 @ 15:13:47

    NICE BAG! i want that much glass…. i’m getting close!

    and that’s a funny story! all my friends and family count on me to have mine all of the time and when i don’t they act all confused. i just tell them that i’m taking the day off.

    Reply

  3. Maria
    Apr 09, 2009 @ 11:22:25

    I can’t wait to hear about the workshop!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

