Giveaway Closed & Winner Announced

The St. Louis Arch photo print giveaway is closed.
Sorry! 😦
Come back next month for a different themed photo print giveaway.
It’s going to be a good one too, I promise! 🙂



So, you want to know who won????


.

.

.

.

.

.
keep scrolling!
.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.






#1 – Yara!

I didn’t fix it either, I PROMISE!
This is from http://www.random.org



Photobucket




Yara – e-mail me or comment here with which picture you prefer and which size you prefer. 🙂

CONGRATULATIONS!



But wait!!!

If you’re interested in ordering a print, you can do so.
8×10: $6.00
10×14: $9.00
(Larger sizes available upon request!)




Thank you to everyone who entered!!! I hope to get a lot more entries next month!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Teresa
    Apr 07, 2009 @ 12:24:35

    It’s already over???

    I request a couple extra days next time….

    Reply

  2. coree
    Apr 07, 2009 @ 13:11:26

    I am sad, but CONGRATS Yara!

    Reply

  3. Angie
    Apr 07, 2009 @ 18:52:52

    I’m sad too, but go Yara! It’ll look so good in her new hizouse.

    Reply

  4. Bre
    Apr 07, 2009 @ 20:54:38

    And I’m requesting a pic of the pic hung in her new house!

    Congrats Yara!

    Reply

  5. Maria
    Apr 08, 2009 @ 13:05:10

    Yay! Congratulations Yara!!

    Reply

  6. Yara
    Apr 08, 2009 @ 22:09:28

    AWWWWW

    I just got back from Indianapolis! I didn’t even know!!!

    I am so so so excited!!! This was meant to be!!!

    YAY YAy YAY

    Did I mention I was excited?

    Thanks Trish!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

