Pets

I absolutely, surely do, have an entry for this week’s i ❤ faces Pets entry. 😉 😉 (I wish they would do a pet entry EVERY week! ;))

Good-bye March. We will miss you!!!
Photobucket

Until next year. . .

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hayley
    Mar 30, 2009 @ 23:18:15

    That kitty is trying to get fresh! 😉 I love this shot. I think the shamrocks on the head would classify as cruel AND unusual. Great entry! PS: I could get into pets every week too!

    Reply

  2. JamieLauren AKA Phatchik
    Mar 31, 2009 @ 09:07:43

    Great photo!!

    Reply

  3. Cecilia Guseman
    Mar 31, 2009 @ 21:03:57

    This is such a cute pic and I’m not even a cat person! Good job!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

