New Moon

Ric’s inside Auto Zone. . .where is Trisha???
Photobucket

She’s waiting in the car, reading her book! 😉

This was BEFORE someone got his paws/claws on the book.
Vampire, Warewolf, or Kitty???. . .YOU be the judge! 😀
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

It wouldn’t have bothered me one bit if the book wasn’t borrowed from a friend. Now I’m going to have to go out and buy it, which is what I was trying to avoid. Hence the point of BORROWING it from a friend. haha

Someone is a very, Very, VERY bad boy! LOL
😉

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jamie
    Mar 29, 2009 @ 20:47:10

    Poor book. 🙂

    Oh, the hours I have spent in the car while Doug was in auto parts stores…

    Reply

  2. Sara
    Mar 29, 2009 @ 21:04:50

    You look so pretty! And I’m pretty sure I have that same exact shirt! 🙂

    Reply

  3. angie
    Mar 29, 2009 @ 22:21:59

    i agree with Sara, you look totally gorge in that photo.

    Reply

  4. Bre
    Mar 29, 2009 @ 22:49:43

    Trisha, I love that pic!

    I can’t stop laughing about the book. My cat chews up cardboard boxes all the time. I find pieces laying around the house and get confused until I remember what a freak my cat is.

    Reply

  5. Kelly
    Mar 30, 2009 @ 07:38:07

    After months and months of trying to resist it, I finally got into Twilight this weekend haha. I rented it on onDemand and then immediately bought all the e-books and started reading them, i am hooked! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

