Random Grub

I started this post MONTHS ago. . .it is FINALLY time to click “Publish”!  🙂

~I HAD 2868 UNREAD e-mails in my hotmail inbox (when I started this post).   NOW I have 5303. Apparently I don’t use that one anymore. I decided that was my junk e-mail address. (I have had that e-mail address since 2002.) Thank goodness for having more than one e-mail address!

~I am having just WAY too much fun with this. Why it is so addicting, I do not know.
Well, I was at the time I started this post. ha I haven’t played around with it until today, since that day, but I have become addicted again.

This is the one that DID come up when you post in my blog address here. This is a fun one!

This is what comes up today. . .
Photobucket

This is what comes up when I paste in the address for my photography blog.
(Apparently I was using the word AWESOME a lot!) That is not a secret. . you should have heard my speech I made at my wedding, which is on video. I just think it is funny that it is so big on here. ha (The more times the word is used, the bigger the word is through “wordle”.)

This is the one from today. . .
Photobucket

This is one that I made a while back about my passion. . .I just forgot I made it, so I made another one. I like both of them a lot! 🙂




~I’m up to 74 subscribers on this blog and I have 36 subscribers on my Photography Blog (which, again, is messed up right now). I feel special! 🙂 I wish that many people left me comments every time I posted! Also, I’m averaging at about 5.4 posts per week on this blog and about 1.9 posts per week on the photography blog. I think I’m going to have to start posting on that one more, so I can keep followers!

~This is my first time trying this signature thing. . .so I’m not sure how it’s going to look. . .BUT, it is my REAL signature! 😉 I think it was approximately 1996 when I started signing my name with that little smiley face, and it just stuck with me ever since then. I think it’s kinda cute! 😉


Photobucket

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cecilia
    Mar 26, 2009 @ 15:33:38

    Your signature is very cute!! I love it. Mine looks like an old lady’s. 😦

    Reply

  2. angie
    Mar 26, 2009 @ 20:57:40

    I LOVE wordle! I made 2 the other day that I am thinking about turning into my header on my blog. And I also just started using a signature on my blog. I love it!
    See ya tomorrow night!

    Reply

  3. Bre
    Apr 03, 2009 @ 14:12:11

    I’ve never seen these before. Very cool!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

