Giveaway!!

I have this friend named Kelly – who is an AWESOME graphic designer. 🙂
(I even photographed her wedding, up by Chicago in 2008 – how cool.)

She is hosting a giveaway on her blog.

Make sure you check it out, ESPECIALLY if you’re a Corgi lover or own a Corgi.
But, if you’re like me, and don’t own one, you can still enter, and pick out something else that isn’t Corgi related at her other store – KA Desgins! 🙂

Go visit RIGHT now! 🙂

How cute is this?!?!

She doesn’t only have the Corgi Butts store and the KA Designs store, she also has a ‘Lil Squirt Tees store. If you have a little one, make sure you check this shop out! 🙂
This cracks me up! 😉

If I win, I might have to pick out this design to put on my prize (in PINK if possible)! 😉
(Or something else that I find – when I have more time to check her shop out.)
This is my “signature word” after all! Ask anyone that was in my wedding party! 😉

Hmmmmm. . .I wonder if dog shirts are an option. If so, I’m going to HAVE to order this for my “Sister” (Cupcake the dog) for Mom! 😉

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kelly
    Mar 25, 2009 @ 15:55:13

    You are awesome, Trish! Thanks for the plug!! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Maria
    Mar 25, 2009 @ 16:49:55

    Very cute stuff!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

