St. Patrick’s Day 2009

HAPPY ST. PATRICK’S DAY DEAR READERS!!! πŸ™‚

We had a great time this past weekend celebrating St. Patrick’s Day.
We started off at our apartment, and just hung out there for a little bit, before heading out. We also stopped off at a friend’s apartment, for just a few minutes. Then we visited our usual stompin’ grounds, Jerzey’s.

We took a few pictures at home before heading out.
Photobucket

I bought these for Ric, but he really didn’t want to wear them. Party Pooper! 😦
So I made Sis’ boyfriend wear them instead.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Did I ever tell you that I ROCK at taking self-portraits?! πŸ˜‰
Photobucket

I had to get Elvis in on all the fun. We were about to leave for the rest of the night, and I didn’t want him to feel left out!
Photobucket

I’m sure he LOVED it. ha
Photobucket

Photobucket

Okay, I’m tired now Mom, would ya leave me alone already?
Photobucket

Okay, just ONE more Elvis, I’m SURE it will be a good one.
“Lick”
Photobucket

Sisters
Photobucket

The next two pictures were taken in the car on the way to the festivities. Ric loves to pester us me and when he sees we’re I’m taking a picture, will jerk the wheel so that we are looking absolutely ridiculous. This happened last year too. ha
Photobucket

No, Sis was not drunk yet – she should start taking pictures like Mom – with her eyes WIDE open.
Photobucket

Rockstar Bartender Brent
Photobucket

Myself (lookin’ good, if I do say so myself – 5 lbs. less. WOOHOOOOOOO) with Christi and Tonya
Photobucket

Ricky and I. . .YAY, this picture is a good one. πŸ™‚
(I got him to wear the glasses just this one time. ;))
Photobucket

Leah, Christi, myself, Aimee and Tonya – before the surprise visit from Colleen.
I like to call these ladies “my b!tches”!!! And they LOVE me for it! πŸ˜‰
Photobucket

Always making weird faces. ha
Photobucket

Christi and I
Photobucket

Aimers and I
Photobucket

Being a Rockstar. πŸ™‚
Photobucket

Aimee and her ATM man. Oh man, is he hilarious!!! We love to make fun of with him. haha
Photobucket

I was drinking a green concoction. It was tasty.
Photobucket

Here is our “We Miss You Peter” picture, (but the person taking it cut out the sign, so I had to do a little photo editing).
Photobucket

Yeah – all of “my b!tches” and I! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
Photobucket

Katie and Leah being silly.
Photobucket

See how excited Colleen is?! This is because she gets to have ONE shot. (She is still nursing – but ALMOST done. . .we’re getting so close!)
Photobucket

Hmmm…wonder how that tasted.
Photobucket

Doesn’t look like that one went down so well. ha
Photobucket

Just like the good ol’ days. (Back in 1999-2000) πŸ™‚
Myself, Brent and Colleen
Photobucket

Leprechaun Aimee
Photobucket

We switched hubbies for the night. ha, j/k
Photobucket

Mike – let me see you make your hips SWINNNGGGGGGGGG.
Photobucket

Out on the dance floor. This is before the “tragedy”.
Photobucket

It is HILARIOUS that Leah caught this. I’m not allowed to disclose what happened seconds before this was taken – just trust me that it was absolutely hilarious. LMAO
Photobucket

So, Colleen – what’s wrong???? hehehe
Photobucket

Christi and I
Photobucket

Christi sandwich.
Photobucket

Brother-in-law/Sister-in-law
Photobucket

[Some Day] Brother-in-law/Sister-in-law
Photobucket

Leprechaun Tonya
Photobucket

Leprechaun Trisha
Photobucket

Some Bartender Brent Booty.
Photobucket

Tonya and John
Photobucket

Aimers and I – all hot and sweaty from some dancin’.
Photobucket

Awwww
Photobucket

Pretty Aimee
Photobucket

Trisha – you lost a button.
“Sh!t!!”
Photobucket

Here I am doing some Irish dancing for the bar. No, I was not intoxicated, just a lot of energy for some reason. πŸ˜‰
Photobucket

Leprechaun John
Photobucket

And THEN, Bartender Brent gets up on the bar to sing us all some White Snake.
LMAO “Here I go again on my own – going down the only road I’ve ever know. . .”
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Then it was closing time. We rarely ever close the bar down, we’re all getting so old. ha
IT was a GREAT time!

HAPPY ST. PATRICK’S DAY TO ALL – AND TO ALL A GOOD NIGHT!
Photobucket

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kelly
    Mar 17, 2009 @ 13:39:06

    You always seem to have so much fun! And I agree you look great! πŸ™‚

    Reply

  2. Maria
    Mar 17, 2009 @ 14:30:05

    What a wild and crazy night! πŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. Lisa
    Mar 18, 2009 @ 13:36:48

    What fun! It looks like you guys had a blast :).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

