I <3 Faces

This week’s category for I ❤ Faces (one of my new favorite blogs) is GREEN.

I just so happen to have a few pictures that I can include. These pictures were taken Saturday night (3/14), before heading out on the town with some awesome friends.

I ❤ Faces Adults
Photobucket
(Yes, I am a self-portrait master! :D)



I ❤ Faces Kids
Okay, so he isn’t really a kid, but he is MY kid! 😉
(Don’t worry, I didn’t enter this one . . just posted it here for fun!)
Photobucket

(I’m a selective coloring lover! 😉 )

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Maria
    Mar 17, 2009 @ 10:03:55

    Those are great shots! Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

    Reply

  2. Chelsi
    Mar 18, 2009 @ 02:06:01

    I love both of these shots! great green! :0)

    Reply

  3. Chelsi
    Mar 18, 2009 @ 13:20:26

    to answer your question, yes you just enter the permalink to your blog in the Mr. Linky and make sure that you link to I Heart Faces in your post as well as post a banner to their site and the judges will judge all photos and announce the winner on Saturday I believe. I’m fairly new to this too, but I love it because I get to learn new skills and try them out with my camera. :0) thanks for stopping by my blog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

