Mom’s Food Network Challenge Air Date

I know, I know. . .make up your mind already!!!

The Food Network has decided to change the date of my Mom’s Food Network Challenge airing, AGAIN.  This time, it is scheduled for THIS Sunday, March 15th.  I’m not sure the exact time, but it is sometime in the evening, I do know that.

To help out, it will be the Disney Classics Episode.  I also attached a picture – she will be in a navy blue chef thingie.  (My technical term for it.) 

Photobucket

YAY, finally!!!
I can’t wait!!!!!!!!!  

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. coree
    Mar 12, 2009 @ 14:13:25

    How exciting! I will set my DVR to record it!

    Reply

  2. Kelly
    Mar 12, 2009 @ 16:40:45

    Yay! I am excited 🙂

    Reply

  3. Cecilia Guseman
    Mar 13, 2009 @ 09:11:03

    I am going to record it also!! My daughter is very excited to watch it with me when she gets back from her father’s.

    Reply

  4. Calling Him Out
    Mar 15, 2009 @ 19:22:26

    That’s cool, your mom on there. The hubby and I love watching the cake challenges.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

