Could you eat something that looked like this?

LOL

Um. . .yeah. Craziness, I tell ya!! šŸ˜‰

My Mom never ceases to amaze me. She made this one a while ago, but it still WOWs me. There was some grooms cake talk on the wedding board today, and it encouraged me to post this, because I think it is hilarious.

Could you really eat something like this. I wonder if anyone ended up eating the tongue (which was made of sugar). ha

YES, this is an actual cake!
Photobucket

It’s Gene Simmons of Kiss.
Photobucket

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cecilia Guseman
    Mar 05, 2009 @ 22:39:43

    I couldn’t eat it. No way. It is art! You can’t eat art. Well, if it’s chocolate, I suppose you could.

    Reply

  2. Jessica Miller
    Mar 06, 2009 @ 07:06:40

    I don’t think I could, I wouldn’t want to mess it up.

    Reply

  3. Maria
    Mar 06, 2009 @ 14:37:27

    OMG, that is hilarious. I think I could eat it, as long as it wasn’t the tongue. I would feel guilty, though.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

