Behind. . .

. . what else is new?! AHHHHHHH

Yes, see that?? 1000+
Photobucket

That means I have OVER 1000 GR posts to read still.

Actually, this is how my Google Reader looks on a daily basis.

So, who do I have to blame for this? Mostly my Misc. folder.
My “STLWed Girls” and “WA Girls” folders are empty. Those are the ones that I read first. Then I head over to the “Photographers” folder. Other than that, I rarely get time to read other folders.
Photobucket

I think I’m just going to have to suck it up, click on “mark all as read” and start over.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Maria
    Mar 04, 2009 @ 18:10:08

    I’m so behind too! I don’t know if I will ever catch up!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

