Someone’s Turning 33!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY RIC!!! 🙂

He was born on Friday the 13th in 1976 and will celebrate his birthday in 2009 on Friday the 13th as well. Do-do-dodo, do-do-dodo – [insert twlight zone theme here]. ha

Let’s take a look at some pictures through the years, shall we?!

I hope our baby(ies) has/have his hair!
Photobucket

Photobucket

This is in 2000. This is what he looked like when I first met him. He was a blondie with long hair.
Photobucket

Just some more random shots. (Because I’m running out of time, I’m supposed to be getting ready to go! ha)
Our wedding day.
Photobucket

He’s a crier! 😉
Photobucket

With his favorite little guy – his “furbaby” Elvis.
Photobucket

Cute picture with his neph-cat Bobby.
Photobucket

His everything. . .his family.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

They say a woman always wants to find someone just like their Daddy. I definitely did! haha
Photobucket

His favorite little youngsters.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

With his very good friends.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Graduation day (the third time – Masters).
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Hampster in his pocket.
Photobucket

Um, yeah! ha
Photobucket

30th b-day in Vegas.
Photobucket

And, one of my very favorite pictures of him.
Photobucket

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cecilia Guseman
    Feb 13, 2009 @ 20:17:36

    Love the last pic!! I hope you guys have a fantastic time celebrating!!

    Reply

  2. Angie
    Feb 13, 2009 @ 23:50:48

    ahahah those were great pix! I love the last one, it’s hilarious! Happy bday Ricky retardo! (that’s what I called my mom’s ex boyfriend Rick) lol

    Reply

  3. Rhea
    Feb 14, 2009 @ 17:36:29

    Those were some really great photo! Happy Birthday to your man!

    I’m part of the SITS Welcome Wagon! I’ve been a member since last summer, and I’ve read so many fun blogs and met so many amazing women through SITS. Welcome aboard!

    Reply

  4. Maria
    Feb 17, 2009 @ 10:29:32

    Ahhh, what fun pictures! Happy 33 on the 13th Ric!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

