NOT Me Monday

One of my favorite blogs to read is here.
The owner of this blog is awesome, hilarious and overall just a great Mom.
Though I’m not a Mom yet, I still LOVE to read her blog. Reading stories about her kids, seeing pictures of how cute they are, etc.

On Mondays, she has “Not Me Monday.” Here are the rules if you would like to participate.

I decided to give it a go this week.

Here we go.

I absolutely, positively did not put my camera body and one camera lens in two separate black socks to “sneak” them, as well as my point & shoot camera, into the Celine Dion concert this past Wednesday. And THEN take tons and tons of pictures and even *gasp* video with my P&S camera *gasp*. NOPE, not me!! I would NEVER do something like that!

I so am not “that” Secret Santa and am just about to FINALLY send out my Secret Santa gift to my person just this week, over one month late. Heck no, I would not do something like that! (I’m sorry SS, it was a rough month for a while with leaving so early for VA this year, and then dealing with a sick kitty and then dealing with the loss of my kitty.)

It was not me who ate like a huge pig at game night this past Saturday. I would never do something like that, since I’m trying so hard to lose weight and go to the gym on a regular basis.

I promise it was NOT me who was checking out that HOT guy at the gym this past week also. I’m married, why would I do something like that. DUHH – I wouldn’t!! 😉

I didn’t procrastinate at work at all this week either!! I’m a good employee and don’t ever procrastinate!





Okay, that is all I have for now. . .you try!
(Hopefully I will be better next week at this!)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Maria
    Feb 09, 2009 @ 13:49:25

    That is very clever!

    Reply

  2. Alicia
    Feb 09, 2009 @ 15:08:31

    Like you I am a great employee…I do NOT look at all the Not Me’s post every Monday pretty much all day only to behind the next week!

    Great Not Me’s!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

