HI Readers!!!

My daily reading numbers have gone up!
YAAAAAY!!!!!!
Photobucket

Duh, I’m pretty amused at the silliest things!

SOOO. . .I want you to come out and let me know who you are.
Tell me these things:
1. Who are you, what is your name?
2. What does your Daddy do? (j/k)
2. (for real) How you found me.
3. One random thing about you.

AND then, before you go. . .ask me one random question.
You can ask ANYTHING. . .go for it!! 🙂

BTW: You can comment even if you don’t have your own blog.
(hint hint – *coughmotherinlawcough*)

You never know, I might have a little surprise for you!

While you’re at it, check out my photography blog as well! 🙂













And, one last thing, this is for you my lovely readers. . .
Photobucket

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Karen
    Feb 09, 2009 @ 17:18:31

    1. I’m Karen (from WA, if you are confused!)
    2. “Who is your daddy and what does he do?” Great movie! My dad works for Sun Oil and … he’s like Chandler on Friends – no one really knows what he does!
    2a. I found you because I’m a super internet stalker! Or maybe it was on your WA sig
    3. I really like Qdoba

    Random question – Why aren’t you coming to DC at the end of Feb?!

    Reply

  2. Angie
    Feb 09, 2009 @ 18:51:27

    I’m Angie and I’m a fellow stlwedder. I am starving right now.
    I’d like to know how you met Ric.
    Tootles!

    Reply

  3. Beckie
    Feb 09, 2009 @ 19:26:34

    1. My name is Beckie
    2a. My dad works for Oracle and is a geek like my husband 🙂
    2b. I met you at a Knot get together, then followed you to STLwed and then followed you here.
    3. Butterflies scare me. I had a breakdown at the butterfly house after seeing the movie.

    Random – When I go to your house, why do I always have to go through the East Side? The East Side scares me.

    Reply

  4. Cecilia Guseman
    Feb 09, 2009 @ 21:12:16

    1. My name is Cecilia
    2a. My dad works for GM (for now)
    2b. I found your blog through STLWed
    3. Spiders scare me. A lot

    Question: If you could have any super power, what would it be? LOL. I couldn’t come up with anything else.

    Reply

  5. The Rambler
    Feb 10, 2009 @ 02:12:35

    1. MMM…My bloggy name is Rambler. 🙂
    2. a) My sugah daddy? 🙂
    2. b) Welcomista from SITS
    3. I love eating Popcorn & M&M’s….together?

    Question for you: If you could pick ANY candy bar to describe YOU, what would you pick and why?

    Go. 🙂

    Reply

  6. Natalie
    Feb 10, 2009 @ 10:17:17

    1. Natalie
    2. My Dad farms– all sorts of crops but no animals 🙂
    3. I found you through STLwed- even though I’m never on there anymore..
    4. I’m the baby of 7 and I act like an only child 🙂

    Tell us (okay.. me) more about your photography equipment and any tips you can share to those with a new DSLR!!

    Reply

  7. Maria
    Feb 10, 2009 @ 15:18:59

    1. My name is Maria
    2a. My dad is retired
    2b. I found your blog through STLWed
    3. I never met my Nonnos (Grandfathers). Both died before I was born.

    Question: How did you get into photography?

    Reply

  8. littleeverydaythings
    Feb 10, 2009 @ 22:01:37

    1. My name is Sherry
    2. My dad works for GE
    3. I’m a Welcomista from SITS 🙂
    4. I’m left-handed

    Question: Uhhmm…..who is your sister-in-law and why is she being searched for to find your blog?

    Welcome to SITS!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

