Two Confessions

1. I went to the libraray to pick up a book that I had reserved, and another book that I reserved MANY months ago was waiting for me too. I’m excited to start reading it, but will not start until I am finished with the one I’m reading now and the other one that I picked up. I confess. . .the book is Twilight. I might be jumping on the band wagon.

The reason I won’t read it until last is because I’m scared that, like others, it will consume my life and I won’t want to ever finish the other books if I don’t finish them first. Though it is almost killing me to have it sitting there waiting for me to read.

2. I only post comments on blogs of people who post comments on my blog. So if you don’t receive comments from me, it’s because you don’t comment me! šŸ˜›
I think it is only fair!! =D

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cecilia Guseman
    Feb 05, 2009 @ 15:55:53

    I thought I was the last person on Earth to start the Twilight series!! I didn’t think I was going to enjoy it as much as I did. It wasn’t my favorite series ever, but I enjoyed it quite a bit.

    Reply

  2. Beckie
    Feb 05, 2009 @ 18:28:16

    Am I losing you to Twilight too?

    Reply

  3. Angie
    Feb 05, 2009 @ 22:08:39

    I”ve also been resisting Twilight. I may give in tho this year, I can feel it. Lemme know how it is, but I can guarantee you’ll say it’s the bomb.

    Reply

  4. Katie
    Feb 06, 2009 @ 00:28:10

    I am staying away from those books! I have a million other books to read, I would feel bad if I started those! šŸ™‚

    Reply

  5. Maria
    Feb 06, 2009 @ 14:58:25

    You are too funny!!

    Reply

  6. Christina G.
    Feb 06, 2009 @ 14:59:13

    I just read the first twilight book, let’s just say I’m not dying to read the others. It was ok, but not as good as all the hype makes it sound.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

