Undomestic Trisha!

I’m not a cooker, I haven’t really gotten myself to enjoy it really; why should I when I have a hubby who loves to cook?!

I will, however, write about this cookbook that we received in the mail from Mom Seelen. It is quite a fun, quirky, awesome cookbook.

Eat, Shrink and Be Merry (They have a website too.)

Here is one page from the cookbook:
Photobucket

They also have other things throughout the whole cookbook, such as comics, quizes, etc. It really is a fun cookbook, even to just read, not only to cook from! 😉
Photobucket

Photobucket

If you go to their website that I posted, you can order the cookbook for buy one, get one free. I highly recommend it!!

They have a blog as well, where you can read more recipe ideas, cooking tips and helpful nutritional advice, plus some funny anecdotes.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Maria
    Jan 27, 2009 @ 12:14:05

    I need to check that out. Thank you!

    Reply

  2. Amy
    Jan 28, 2009 @ 08:29:02

    Hehehe I lol’d at the title, too! I was kinda proud of myself!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

