IDIOTS. . .useless. . .

(A little movie quote there for ya. Do you know what movie that is from???)

I have this friend named Amber (no, she is not the idiot). Well, I e-mail her a couple times throughout the day, while we are both at work. I just vented to her about the idiots that I have to deal with DAY IN AND DAY OUT, so I thought I would come on here and let all of my readers hear my glorious story about the idiots I have to deal with on a daily basis.

There is this form that clients have to fill out and sign after they take this Financial Management course. So we get the certificate from the place they take the course (by e-mail), WE actually fill out the paperwork for them and then we send it to them. I highlight where they are to sign and date, with a “sign here” sticky and mail it to them including a letter with an explanation that they need to sign, date and return to our office. Easy, correct?! So, I get this call about 5 minutes ago from this guy that received one I sent to him last week. He says “So, I just got this letter from your office about a form I need to sign and send back.” pause “Um, so I guess I need to sign it and send it back to you, correct?” WOW!!!! My exact words to him are, “Yes, that is what the letter says, that you need to sign it and send it back.” Okay, so maybe I was a little cruel, but REALLY????!!!!???? Does this guy need someone to wipe his arse when he uses the restroom too I wonder??

I also got in my mail today a form that I sent to some clients which I had highlighted where they needed to sign it and date it. They send it back signed with no date. PAY ATTENTION PEOPLE!!!

What an interesting life I lead!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sarah
    Jan 21, 2009 @ 13:08:10

    wwwoooooow.

    i mean, i know we are all guilty of doing mindless things sometimes, but that is just straight up DUMB.

    and is your subject line from napolean dynomite?

    Reply

  2. Angie
    Jan 21, 2009 @ 14:22:58

    What a retard. I’ve had the same things happen to me. It’s like I couldn’t have made it anymore plain!!!!!

    Reply

  3. Maria
    Jan 22, 2009 @ 18:37:13

    Seriously, that would annoy the hell out of me too. Good grief!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

