Need a Gift?

I might be able to help! 🙂

I enjoy making these for family and friends. I made JACOBY and SEELEN frames for my Mom and Ric’s Mom for Mother’s Day, 2008. In August, when my brother moved to CO, I made a Jacoby frame for him as a house-warming gift. Then in October my aunt saw our Jacoby frame and wanted one of her own, so I made one for her.

Photobucket

This is the most recent one that I made for my friend Angie, which she used as a Christmas gift, as well as one to keep for herself.

Photobucket

Photobucket

And, this is my most FAVORITE “E”. 🙂 (It’s from Disney World ~ the top of Cinderella’s castle.)
Photobucket

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jamie
    Jan 09, 2009 @ 16:57:37

    I was totally going to ask you about this!

    Reply

  2. Jennelle
    Jan 09, 2009 @ 18:21:42

    I’m really interested! I’d love if you could email me some info on prices, how long it takes, etc. 🙂 Thanks!

    Reply

  3. coree
    Jan 09, 2009 @ 23:07:24

    OH! Love them! Can you e-mail me info too?

    Reply

  4. Angie
    Jan 11, 2009 @ 16:53:41

    You did a fabulous job on our pictures girl! Everyone loved them. Thanks again!

    Reply

  5. Maria
    Jan 12, 2009 @ 11:58:37

    Those are fantastic Trisha!!

    Reply

  6. Amy
    Jan 14, 2009 @ 10:57:38

    Awesome job as always, Trish!

    Reply

  7. Kristen
    Jan 20, 2009 @ 09:32:48

    Mrs. Trisha
    Can you email me prices…. I would REALLY love one of these too. I had saw it in your mom’s house, or somewhere in a picture… but I didn’t realize you had done that Mrs. Talented!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

