Space Ghost

Remember this. . .
Photobucket

. . .or perhaps this. . .
Photobucket

. . .maybe this????
Photobucket

(Feel free to giggle your butt off, as I am right now.)

If not, there is more of an explanation here.

Anyway. . .

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Imagine my EXCITEMENT when I found this. . .
Photobucket

. . .at Kohl’s this past Saturday.
OF COURSE I bought one. . .and yes, I sure did give it to him already, because I was just too excited to wait! 😀 (It was on St. Nick day, so I said it was his St. Nick present.)
It’s even dated 2008, so that he can remember what he dressed up as for Halloween that year! ha

I LOVE IT!!!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Coree
    Dec 11, 2008 @ 15:36:44

    Ha! Hilarious! Too cute!

    Reply

  2. Katie
    Dec 11, 2008 @ 15:52:08

    Wow!!

    Reply

  3. maggie
    Dec 11, 2008 @ 16:05:46

    OMG, I love Space Ghost! And they had that at Kohls? I think I’ll have to pay them a visit.

    Oh, and I think it’s awesome that your husband dressed up as him for Halloween.

    Reply

  4. Amanda
    Dec 11, 2008 @ 16:06:27

    LOL!!

    Reply

  5. Maria
    Dec 12, 2008 @ 10:37:24

    That is hilarious!! I love when random things like that work out!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

