Tonight’s the Night!!!

NKOTB Concert!!!!!
WOOhooo. . .I’m so excited.

Sis came over at about 9:58 the morning the tickets went on sale. We got through about 10:03. (They went on sale at 10:00). We got three tickets; Mom, Sis and I. I can NOT wait!!!

Their camera policy is great too. . .most concerts you’re not allowed to bring cameras.
Not here. . .
Camera Policy:
Cameras are allowed at this event under the following stipulations.
1. No video cameras allowed.
2. No flash photography may be used.
3. No cameras with a lens larger than 200mm.
4. Digital cameras are permitted as long as they do not record video.

Good thing my zoom is only 100mm. ๐Ÿ˜€

I have been letting everyone at work know that tonight is the night that “I get to go see my boyfriend.” (Though, I can’t say that I love him more than I love JL.) ๐Ÿ˜‰ Sorry!

This makes me giggle. hehe

The only thing that would make tonight better would be getting to meet him! ๐Ÿ˜€
Since, I have already got to meet my 2nd Fave. . .TWICE! =P
January 2007

June 2007

(I know you’re jealous!)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Coree
    Nov 10, 2008 @ 12:25:43

    Wow! I can’t believe you have met Joey twice! That’s amazing?! Hey where are your seats? Ours is in BFE. Section 307! All that way at the top!

    Reply

  2. Maria
    Nov 10, 2008 @ 17:56:11

    Have a great time!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

