Nov. 4th ~ You Know What That Means!

I’m proudly wearing my sticker. . .are you??? πŸ™‚

Mine actually looks exactly like this one.

I went on my lunch break, since I only work about 1 mile from home/polling place. It worked out PERFECT. I was only there for maybe five minutes, if that. Voting in a flash, that is how I like it. NO lines for me! πŸ˜€

YOUR TURN!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Brea
    Nov 04, 2008 @ 20:50:31

    I Voted! Your sticker is way better than my sticker πŸ˜‰

    Reply

Leave a Reply

