Dear Jordin. . .

I NEED THAT DRESS!!!!

HI! I know I haven’t blogged about Niagara Falls yet. I was going to do that this evening, but I got on Myspace and got caught up on things going on over there. While I was there, I read the new blog on Jordin Sparks’ page, regarding all the cool stuff she wears and where she gets it.

This is the dress that she wore to the VMAs. I commented on her blog post that I NEEEED this dress. I wonder if she needs my address so that she can send it my way! (In my dreams.) Isn’t it gorgeous?!

The dress is by Betsey Johnson. I don’t think I could wear/afford even one of her dresses, but here are a few others that I found on her website while I was trying to find the one I REALLY want.

LOVE the polka dots. The only thing that would make this dress better is if it were fuchsia and black! 😉

Love the bow!

I love the color of this one (of course), and the back of it is adorable!

And, the dress I really would pay over $100.00 for (if I could afford it).
$340.00 to be exact. :O

Wish I was rich!!! 😉

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Melissa
    Oct 20, 2008 @ 06:40:34

    I really like the last one!

    Reply

  2. Morissa
    Oct 20, 2008 @ 09:45:00

    I love all of those!!!! Maybe one day we can both rock those dresses!!

    Reply

  3. Maria
    Oct 20, 2008 @ 09:50:52

    The last one is my favorite too!

    Reply

  4. Carmina
    Oct 20, 2008 @ 12:25:53

    Love the new layout, really cute colors!

    OMG, I also LOVE LOVE the dresses! Makes me want to go shopping!!!!

    Reply

  5. Donna
    Oct 21, 2008 @ 11:57:37

    I really love that dress Jordan Sparks is wearing too!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

