We’re home!!! (Unfortunately–sorta). . .

We’re home – back to the US!! The trip was AWESOME. Like, absolutely AMAZING. I can’t wait to share stories and pictures.

As of right now, time to get some rest. I have jet lag, and have to get up early for work tomorrow.

I think we’re moving to Canada (specifically, exactly where we spent the last 3.5 days). 😀 😀 😀

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Katie
    Oct 14, 2008 @ 09:27:00

    I’m glad you made it back alright and had a great time! Can’t wait to hear about it and see pictures!

    Reply

  2. Morissa
    Oct 14, 2008 @ 09:29:47

    I am sorry you had to come home 😦 I am glad you are back and hope you get some rest. I can hardly wait to see the pictures!!!!

    Reply

  3. Nicola
    Oct 14, 2008 @ 16:00:21

    Glad you had a brilliant time Trish,, can’t wait to see the pics !!

    Reply

  4. Amy
    Oct 19, 2008 @ 18:35:52

    Trish…thank you so much for the sweet comment. And Im so glad you had a great time!

    Reply

  5. Kelly
    Oct 19, 2008 @ 22:49:20

    Can’t wait for pictures! I’m glad you had a wonderful time! And if you could get me the info for getting ordained online, I’d love it. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

