Sexiness!

Are you sexy?  As sexy as this???

If so, you can send your pictures here.

(PROMISE this is work safe – unless you get in trouble for bursting out in laughter.  LOL)

I’m pretty sure I have a few pictures I could send.  LOL
Though, I think I will let public humility stay as far as here, rather than sending them. Hmmmmmmm . . .maybe I will get up the guts to send them one of these days.

Also, I cheated last night.
I went to the store to buy something to bring for the pot luck today (staff lunch), instead of homemaking something. Obviously not too many people minded, considering the cake I bought (don’t tell Mom) was gone by the end of the lunch.
It kind of looked like this. . . .but not really (since it was from Shop N Save). But I PROMISE it tasted good! 😉

ETA: Yes, I realize that the first time I posted this, I had a major typo and it was irritating me, so I re-posted!! 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. kelly
    Oct 01, 2008 @ 16:33:45

    ok seriously, that cake looks a-maz-ing!!!! yum! im gonna have to hit shop n save on the way home : )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

