Confession Time

So, I woke up a little early today.

Usually I wake up, jog/walk (every other day), feed the kitties, shower, brush teeth, gel hair, get dressed and I’m out the door. Not today. Today included the straightener and make-up.

Why you ask. . .

I have a “date” with DMV today (leaving work early)!!
I totally believe in looking at least half way decent in that little picture that is on your drivers license; after all, you do have to look at it an awful lot throughout life. I don’t want to have to cringe every time I have to see it or show someone.

So, that is my confession.

Silly??? – maybe
Totally Trish??? – yes!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Maria
    Sep 26, 2008 @ 17:52:29

    I totally do the same thing, so I don’t think it’s silly at all!

    Reply

  2. Aimee
    Sep 27, 2008 @ 05:02:15

    I don’t blame you at all. I like to look nice for license and passport photos, too! 🙂 See you in a week – crazy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

