1 – 2 – 3

First things first. . .I just posted a Happy B-day blog to TERESA, and spelled her name wrong.  DUH me!  haha  SORRY about that Teresa!

I read this on Natalie’s blog. . .looks like fun.

1. What are the last 3 things you purchased?*
-Clothes at Kohl’s for my FL trip.  (Mom paid for most of them though.)
-Pull N Peel Licorice from the gas station for Muny night.
-Engraved picture frame for Brayden’s Baptism. (Which I never did post about yet.) 😦

2. What are the last 3 songs you downloaded?*
We Built This City – Starship
Drift Away – Uncle Kracker
You Gave Me A Mountain – Elvis Presley
(This song is amazing!)

3. Where were the last 3 places you visited?
-Springfield, MO
-Orlando, FL
-Western Caribbean

4. What are your 3 favorite movies?
-The Wedding Date
-Mrs. Doubtfire
-Lion King

5. What are your 3 favorite possessions?
-Elvis and Jesse
-My Rebel and my 5D
-wedding set – Ric picked out ALL by himself

6. What 3 things can you not live without?
-family, friends, in-laws
-photography
-computer (with my awesome photo editing program on it)

7. What would be your 3 wishes?
-no more desk job/photography full-time
-Ric to get a full-time job.  Not that I mind him just subbing, but I know that it is driving HIM CRAAAAAAAZY!
-all my family AND in-laws all lived in the same area
(not necessarily right next door, but at least an hour drive or less)

8. What are 3 things you have not done yet?
-birthed a child
-Seen Paris and/or Hawaii
(Hawaii is my dream!)
-LOVED my job

9. What are your 3 favorite dishes?
-Ric’s citrus pork stir fry
-Mom and/or Ric’s spaghetti
-Mother-in-Law’s monkey bread

10. What 3 celebrities would you want to hang out with the most?
-Joey Lawrence
-Reese Witherspoon
-Debra Messing

11. Name 3 things that freak you out.
-lightening
-being startled/scared
-death

12. If you could describe yourself in 3 words, what would they be?
-fun
-loving
-caring

13. Name 3 unusual things you are good at.
-photo editing/photoshop
-I just. . .
-. . .don’t know.

14. What are 3 things you are currently coveting?
-a trip somewhere awesome with hubby and mother-in-law
(plans in the making)
-more new glass (lenses)
-more camera equipment

15. What 3 bloggers would you like tag?
-Anyone who would like
-to
-play!!

Leave a Reply

