Poor!

I jumped on the bandwagon and took this test which Lynn posted first.
I knew that it wasn’t going to be a good outcome. . .mainly because I don’t do much. Ric cooks and does the laundry. He cleans most too, even though I certainly do my fair share now-a-days. Its kind of like we switched “roles”. I go to work all day and he stays home (teacher, off for the Summer).

All I have to say is, good thing it isn’t the 1930’s anymore!! =D

40

As a 1930s wife, I am
Poor

Take the test!

Scoring:

0-24 – Very Poor (Failure)
25-41 – Poor
42-58 – Average
59-75 – Superior
76+ – Very Superior

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Melissa
    Jul 10, 2008 @ 16:23:59

    I took this too a while back and got a very superior! (Only because I put that I take care of 20 kids- which is my class at daycare!). I think I would have gotten poor too otherwise, so don’t feel too badly!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

