Awwww!!

I’m not sure why I feel the need to post this, but I do. . .

I read a cute story here today. It’s all about the American Idols and how they were in Vegas and they went to the Mirage to see the dolphins before they went to see Cirque du Soleil. We got to go to The Mirage when we were in Vegas to see the dolphins in 2006. They’re SO cute! 🙂

Yes, I’m an American Idol addict. I watch it every week. I even voted a few weeks ago. My favorite – David Archuleta. I don’t know why, there is just something about him. He is just TOO cute! So when I read this story, I was in awe. My favorite American Idol, kissing my favorite animal. How cute! 🙂

And here is the whole crew.

How cute.

Oh, I like David Cook a lot too! Well, and Syesha. (Just for the record.)

Here are a few pictures from our trip to the Mirage back in 2006.
(We were there in February for Ric’s 30th b-day.)
(These pictures were taken pre-awesome camera. ha)

They have other animals also.

And a not so good picture of the two of us! ha
(We had only been newlyweds for about 3 months at this time.)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Maria
    May 05, 2008 @ 03:05:12

    What fun pictures!!!

    Reply

  2. Brigid
    May 07, 2008 @ 19:04:02

    I am glad he is home safe and sound? Is he on R&R or is he home for good?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

