EXCITING!!!!!

Can I just tell you how excited I am?!?!

In one week (well, now it is LESS THAN one week, because he gets in early on Monday) we will be picking up Peter at the airport!

I never really realized how much I loved him (well, I did, but you know), until he was gone.

When you go from having your best friend, right down the steps (we live in the same apartment complex) to not having him at all. . .it is kind of tragic.  I can’t WAIT to have him back in our lives!!!!!  The hanging out on the weekends, the week day evenings when he and/or Ric cook dinner for the three of us, the fun we have with him, etc.  I CAN’T WAIT! 

He is going to be home JUST in time for Cinco de Mayo, so I’ll be out on the town Monday with him and the rest of the crew!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Carrie
    Apr 30, 2008 @ 19:51:22

    Thanks for the anniversary wishes!!

    yay for spending time with your friend – have a great cinco de mayo!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

