Misc. Tuesday

(It’s sad that I had to look at the calendar to see what day of the week it is.  ha)

Apparently I was in a “funk” Sunday evening.
My apologies to those who had to read my “vent” on here.
(Which is gone now, because I accidentally deleted it, instead of a comment.)
Wait, should I be apologizing for venting?  Probably not, because I was being honest and it was really how I was feeling – But I do anyway, to those it had nothing to do with.  🙂

It’s gone now, but apparently those with Google Reader can see it.

Again, I was in a “funk.”  Ya know. . .it happens!  ha
With me, it is rare.

I’m good now.

In fact, Ric’s Mom said to Ric the other day. . .
“I was I could be like Trisha and be in my “own little happy world” all the time.
I love her, she’s funny!  ha  It made me giggle.  I think I will remember that quote forever. 
At least I know that most people in the world can only feel the positive energy coming from me.  🙂

Oh yeah.  Mom Seelen also told me that all my blogs on here are about me or my family.  I will work on that, sorry Mom Seelen!  🙂

I shall be going now!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Amy
    Apr 30, 2008 @ 02:12:43

    Awwwww, Trish!!!!!!
    I was so excited to see that you posted a comment on my blog!!! That was such a pleasant surprise!!!

    Thank you so much!!!!

    I’m so glad that your friend is coming home!! I know you have been axious for his return!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

