Confession. . .

Hi, my name is Trisha and I’m a Google Reader-aholic!

I’m officially addicted.

I’m subscribed to 49 blogs. Most of which are STLWed girls. A few are photography blogs, as well as the #1 Videographer in the STL area blog.

Others that you should check out that are quite interesting are:
PostSecret ( hilarious sometimes)
LOLCatz (HILARIOUS stuff!!!)
PhotoShop Disasters (pretty interesting); and last but not DEFINITELY least
St. Louis Cardinals News

The End.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julia
    Mar 19, 2008 @ 12:31:45

    Ah yes. The infamous GR. I, too, am an addict. I have 89 subscriptions and that is AFTER I downsized by about 40. A sickness, really.

    Reply

  2. Maria
    Mar 19, 2008 @ 20:41:09

    I love Photoshop disasters. Makes me laugh everytime!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

